Sorry All Over the Place

Sorry All Over the Place

by The Kickback


$9.81 $10.99 Save 11% Current price is $9.81, Original price is $10.99. You Save 11%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 25?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/18/2015
Label: Inkind Music
UPC: 0798576800529
catalogNumber: 4
Rank: 291159

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kickback   Primary Artist
Danny Yost   Percussion,Drums
Jim Eno   Percussion,Omnichord
Derek Phelps   Trumpet
Will Baker   Trombone
Jason Frey   Tenor Saxophone
Mark Bures   Trumpet
Billy Yost   Synthesizer,Guitar,Piano,Keyboards,Vocals,Melodica
Jonny Ifergan   Synthesizer,Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Eamonn Donnelly   Bass,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Jim Eno   Producer,Engineer,Modulator
Daniel Good   Engineer
Matt Gerhard   Engineer
Kickback   Composer
Eamonn Donnelly   Artwork

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews