Soul Blues Hits: T.V. Package

Soul Blues Hits: T.V. Package


$25.26 $28.99 Save 13% Current price is $25.26, Original price is $28.99. You Save 13%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Monday, October 1?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Soul Blues Hits: T.V. Package

Soul Blues Hits: T.V. Package sampler contains 42 tracks from the influential Ecko label, featuring Denise LaSalle, Raymond Moore, Lee "Shot" Williams, Barbara Carr, O.B. Buchana, and Carl Sims. Those who appreciate modern Southern soul will find this three-disc set a welcome addition to their collection.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/01/2010
Label: Ecko Records
UPC: 0706393200125
catalogNumber: 2001
Rank: 88816

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Frederick Knight   Composer
Denise LaSalle   Composer
Theodis Ealey   Composer
George Jackson   Composer
Charles Richard Cason   Composer
Maurice Davis   Composer
Charles Jones   Composer
James Smith   Composer
Curtis Steele   Composer
John Ward   Composer
Ollie Hoskins   Composer
Ronnie Lovejoy   Composer
Mel Waiters   Composer
Quinn Golden   Composer
Frank Mendenhall   Composer
Morris Williams   Composer
John Cummings   Composer
Chris Johnson   Illustrations,Cover Design,Layout
Raymond Moore   Composer
Robert Smith   Composer
B.T. Lexing   Composer
Dan Boga   Composer
Marshall Jones   Composer
William Travis   Composer
Morris J. Williams   Composer
Austin L. Hall   Composer
Aubies Buchana   Composer
Aaron Wellington   Composer
Floyd Hamberlin   Composer
E.C. Hughes   Composer
Nathanial Kimble   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews