by Nina Simone


$4.99 $7.99 Save 38% Current price is $4.99, Original price is $7.99. You Save 38%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/22/2011
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886978378828
catalogNumber: 783788
Rank: 8250


  1. Gin House Blues
  2. To Love Somebody
  3. The Look of Love
  4. Here Comes the Sun
  5. Since I Fell for You
  6. Seems I'm Never Tired Lovin' You
  7. To Be Young, Gifted and Black
  8. Mr. Bojangles
  9. My Man's Gone Now
  10. I Shall Be Released

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews