Soul Tattoo

Soul Tattoo

by Average White Band

Product Details

Release Date: 01/01/2003
Label: Spv Germany
UPC: 4001617440223
catalogNumber: 3375


  1. Soul Mine
  2. Back to Basics
  3. Livin' on Borrowed Time
  4. Every Beat of My Heart
  5. When We Get Down to It
  6. Oh, Maceo
  7. Do Ya Really
  8. I Wanna Be Loved
  9. No Easy Way to Say Goodbye
  10. Love Is the Bottom Line
  11. Welcome to the Real World
  12. Window to Your Soul

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Average White Band   Primary Artist
Daryl Hall   Vocals
Alan Gorrie   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Peter Abbott   Percussion,Drums
Roger Ball   Keyboards,Saxophone,Track Performer
Sammy Figueroa   Percussion
John Fumasoli   Trombone
Klyde Jones   Vocals,Background Vocals
Tony Kadleck   Trumpet
Elliot Lewis   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Onnie McIntyre   Guitar,Vocals
Fred Vigdor   Alto Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Bobby Mayo   Keyboards
Tony Kadlick   Trumpet

Technical Credits

Average White Band   Producer
Alan Gorrie   Contributor
Peter Abbott   Contributor
Roger Ball   Arranger,Composer,Contributor,Horn Arrangements
Elliot Lewis   Contributor
Onnie McIntyre   Contributor
Peter Moshay   Producer,Engineer
Steve Howell   Director,Cover Design

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews