by Code of Ethics


Product Details

Release Date: 02/11/1997
Label: Forefront
UPC: 0724382514947
catalogNumber: 25149


  1. Soulbait
  2. That Was Then
  3. Love
  4. Glory
  5. Shake Me
  6. Me, Myself and I
  7. Brightside
  8. Free
  9. Good Things
  10. Echo
  11. Soulbait

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Code of Ethics   Primary Artist
Brent Milligan   Bass,Guitar
Dan Needham   Drums
Duncan Phillips   Percussion
Tedd T.   Synthesizer,Piano,Hammond Organ,Mellotron,Hand Clapping,Wurlitzer,Moog Bass
Julian Kindred   Background Vocals,Hand Clapping
Michael Quinlan   Background Vocals
Barry Blaze   Synthesizer,Bass,Guitar,Hand Clapping
Jerry Mowery   Drums,Hand Clapping
Kevin Vonderhoffen   Background Vocals
Charles Garrett   Guitar,Background Vocals,Hand Clapping
Dave Litchens   Guitar
Brian Carlson   Group Member
Steve Dale   Bass,Background Vocals
Jason Holland   Bass

Technical Credits

Eddie DeGarmo   Executive Producer
Dan Brock   Executive Producer
Tedd T.   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Contributor
Julian Kindred   Engineer
Bob Herdman   Composer
Barry Blaze   Composer,Programming,Producer
Charles Garrett   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews