SoulFire: A Steamy Paranormal Magic Romance

SoulFire: A Steamy Paranormal Magic Romance

by Savannah Kade
SoulFire: A Steamy Paranormal Magic Romance

SoulFire: A Steamy Paranormal Magic Romance

by Savannah Kade

eBook

$4.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Rae knows one thing for sure: Sam doesn't trust witches.

Rae Woodward has just come off the worst P.I. assignment of her life: tail a cheating husband and find his girlfriend. Only the cheating husband is her current boyfriend. She thought she'd finally gotten her life together. Rae and her sister have found their long-lost cousin, and they've also discovered that they're the last members of a long line of witches...

With her awful ex out of the way, Sam is taking this chance to make a move on Rae—like he's wanted to for a long time. But her life is a whirlwind of new opportunities when his is finally settling down. He's excited for her new gallery opening, taking her out of the sometimes scary P.I. work she's been doing and into the future she always wanted as a photographer. But there's something Rae isn't telling him...

Will her secrets tear them apart?

Can they overcome their lies to find a future? Or are their dreams simply too far apart for love to truly conquer all? Rae and Sam will steal your heart and your sleep in this friends-to-lovers story. Charmed meets Love Actually in SoulFire—a thrill for fans of Susan Mallery and Robyn Carr from Maggie Award winning author Savannah Kade.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940159031747
Publisher: Griffyn Ink
Publication date: 04/10/2018
Series: Touch of Magic , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 359,927
File size: 803 KB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews