Sound of Silence

Sound of Silence

by Miloš Karadaglic


$12.79 $13.99 Save 9% Current price is $12.79, Original price is $13.99. You Save 9%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 20

Product Details

Release Date: 09/13/2019
Label: Mercury Kx
UPC: 0602577796371
catalogNumber: 003083602
Rank: 4334

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Miloš Karadaglic   Primary Artist,Guitar
John Metcalfe   Percussion
Manu Delago   Percussion
12 Ensemble   Ensemble
Katherine Tinker   Piano
Jess Gillam   Soprano Saxophone

Technical Credits

Manuel de Falla   Composer
Lalo Schifrin   Composer
Francisco Tárrega   Composer
Leonard Cohen   Composer
Toru Takemitsu   Arranger
Justin Hayward   Composer
Moody Blues   Composer
Simon & Garfunkel   Composer
Paul Simon   Composer
Harold Arlen   Composer
Radiohead   Composer
Leo Brouwer   Composer
Portishead   Composer
Sergio Assad   Arranger
Jorge Calandrelli   Composer
Dido   Composer
Adrian Utley   Composer
Magnetic Fields   Composer
Mark Batson   Composer
Simon Hale   Arranger
Colin Greenwood   Composer
Jonny Greenwood   Composer
Geoff Barrow   Composer
Beth Gibbons   Composer
Stephin Merritt   Composer
Henry Brooks   Composer
Mike Elizondo   Composer
Thom Yorke   Composer
Dave Foster   Arranger
José Luis Merlin   Composer
Dido Armstrong   Composer
Otis Turner   Composer
John Metcalfe   Arranger
Rollo Armstrong   Composer
Holly Brook   Composer
Jonathan Allen   Engineer,Recording Producer
Manu Delago   Arranger
Máximo Diego Pujol   Composer
Alexander Buhr   Executive Producer
Anne Schneider   Liner Note Translation
Daniel Fesquet   Liner Note Translation
Edward O'Brien   Composer
Paul Campbell   Arranger
James Hall   Liner Notes
Skylar Grey   Composer
Geoff Lawson   Arranger
James Selway   Composer
Gary Ryan   Arranger
Chris Trueman   Arranger

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews