Sounds of Sunday

Sounds of Sunday

by Floyd Cramer


Product Details

Release Date: 03/30/1992
Label: Special Music
UPC: 0084646271024
catalogNumber: 2710


  1. Medley: This World Is Not My Home/I'll Fly Away/Leaning on the ...
  2. Medley: Standing on the Promises/Bringing in the Sheaves/I Am Bound Fo
  3. Medley: What a Friend/Where Could I Go?/It Is No Secret/Hide Me, Rock
  4. Medley: Precious Memories/In the Garden/Take My Hand Precious Lord/Sof
  5. Oh Happy Day
  6. Where No One Stands Alone
  7. Peace in the Valley
  8. How Great Thou Art
  9. Amazing Grace
  10. Amen

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews