Sounds of the Loop [Bonus Tracks]

Sounds of the Loop [Bonus Tracks]

by Gilbert O'SullivanGilbert O'Sullivan

CD(Bonus Tracks)

$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/16/2013
Label: Salvo
UPC: 0698458050922
catalogNumber: 5805092

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gilbert O'Sullivan   Primary Artist,Keyboards
Laurie Holloway   Conductor,Choir Conductor
Geoff Whitehorn   Rhythm Guitar
Mel Collins   Saxophone
Mick Parker   Accordion
Bob Skeat   Bass Guitar
Roly Kerridge   Percussion,Drums

Technical Credits

Peggy Lee   Duet
Laurie Holloway   Arranger
Alan Branch   Engineer
John Gallen   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Gilbert O'Sullivan   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Mick Parker   Programming
Geoff Foster   Vocal Engineer
Takao Kisugi   Duet
Nobby Clark   Back Cover Photo
Steve Lowe   Engineer
Pete Hayward   Reissue Art
Chris Ingham   Liner Notes
Mike Ross   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Mark Flannery   Engineer
Roly Kerridge   Programming
Silvia Tortosa   Duet

Customer Reviews