Soundtrack for Seduction [Barnes & Noble Exclusive]

Soundtrack for Seduction [Barnes & Noble Exclusive]

Vinyl LP(Exclusive)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, July 24


Soundtrack for Seduction is limited to 1,500 copies, 200 of which are randomly signed by Dita Von Teese. Soundtrack for Seduction is available both in B&N stores and on

Product Details

Release Date: 08/12/2016
Label: Barnes Noble Consign
UPC: 0030206500035
catalogNumber: 650003
Rank: 3566


Disc 1

  1. "Lazy" Performed by Dita Von Teese and Patrick Collins
  2. "Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)" Performed by Chuck Henry
  3. "Strip Tease" Performed by Juliette Greco
  4. "Anastasia / Dita’s Theme” Performed by Chuck Henry
  5. "A Guy What Takes His Time" Performed by Dita Von Teese and Chuck Henry
  6. "Is That All There Is?" Performed by Peggy Lee

Disc 2

  1. "Johnny and Mary" Performed by Bryan Ferry & Todd Terje
  2. "Here She Comes Again" Performed by Royskopp
  3. "I've Been Thinking" Performed by Handsome Boy Modeling School featuring Cat Power
  4. "Too Much" Performed by Pale
  5. "Girls and Boys" Performed by Monarchy featuring Dita Von Teese
  6. "S'Cooled" Performed by Blood Orange

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews