Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, February 2

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/21/2021
Label: Geffen Records
UPC: 0602438077441
catalogNumber: 003378502
Rank: 1893


  1. brutal
  2. traitor
  3. drivers license
  4. 1 step forward, 3 steps back
  5. déjà vu
  6. good 4 u
  7. enough for you
  8. happier
  9. jealousy, jealousy
  10. favorite crime
  11. hope ur ok

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Olivia Rodrigo   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Paul Cartwright   Violin,Viola
Jam City   Synthesizer
Sterling Laws   Drums
Ryan Linvill   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Saxophone

Technical Credits

Kristen Smith   Management
Jack Antonoff   Composer
Josh Farro   Composer
Hayley Williams   Composer
Taylor Swift   Composer
Daniel Nigro   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Annie Clark   Composer
Jam City   drum programming
Olivia Rodrigo   Composer
Sterling Laws   Drum Engineering
Casey Smith   Composer
Kathleen   Vocal Arrangements

Customer Reviews