Sousa: At the Symphony, Vol. 2

Sousa: At the Symphony, Vol. 2

by Keith Brion


$7.79 $12.99 Save 40% Current price is $7.79, Original price is $12.99. You Save 40%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, September 28 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/15/1998
Label: Naxos American
UPC: 0636943901328
catalogNumber: 8559013
Rank: 300747


  1. The Irish Dragoon, operetta: Overture
  2. Bullets and Bayonets, march for band
  3. Nymphalin, reverie for violin & orchestra (or band)
  4. Jack Tar, march for band
  5. Songs of Grace and Songs of Glory, fantasie for band
  6. March of the Mitten Men (Power and Glory), march for band
  7. Dwellers of the Western World, suite for band
  8. The Invincible Eagle, march for band
  9. Humoresque on Swanee, humoresque for band (after Gershwin)
  10. Semper Fidelis, march for band
  11. Humoresque on Look for the Silver Lining, humoresque for band (after Kern)
  12. Daughters of Texas, march for band
  13. The Stars and Stripes Forever, march for band

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews