South of Sunset: Nine Plays

South of Sunset: Nine Plays

by Joseph Goodrich



Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781935797654
Publisher: Perfect Crime Books
Publication date: 06/04/2015
Pages: 136
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.32(d)

About the Author

Joseph Goodrich is an author and dramatist who lives in New York. His fiction has appeared in numerous anthologies, and his play Panic won the Mystery Writers of America's Edgar for Best Play in 2008. He is the author of a previous book from Perfect Crime, Blood Relations: The Selected Letters of Ellery Queen 1947-1950 (2012).

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews