Southern Cross, Erin Solomon Mysteries #3

Southern Cross, Erin Solomon Mysteries #3

by Jen Blood

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

To celebrate the release of the first novel in author Jen Blood's new K-9 Search and Rescue series, THE DARKEST THREAD, get the entire bestselling, "thoroughly addictive" 5-book Erin Solomon mystery serial in a single volume and save 66% for a limited time!

The third book in the critically acclaimed, now-complete Erin Solomon Mystery series, for fans of John Connolly, Dennis Lehane, and Iris Johansen.

The Four Horsemen are at the gate in Justice, Kentucky.

Reporters Daniel "Diggs" Diggins and Erin Solomon travel to Kentucky to look into the bizarre ritual murder of one of Diggs' oldest friends. But that single death is hardly the only bizarre occurrence in Justice: soon, power outages, explosions, standoffs, and conspiracy rock the small town, and fundamentalist preacher Jesup T. Barnel claims he knows the reason for the madness: The end times are upon them, and judgment will be fast and furious as the clock winds down.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148596400
Publisher: Adian Press
Publication date: 03/11/2013
Series: Erin Solomon Mysteries , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 283
Sales rank: 161,711
File size: 10 MB

About the Author

Jen Blood is author of the bestselling Erin Solomon mysteries. She was born and raised in midcoast Maine, and over the years has worked as a dog trainer, an actress, a hideously inept waitress, and - in between - a freelance writer and editor. Her work has been published in Down East, Bark, Pif, and a number of newspapers and periodicals around the country. She holds an MFA in Creative Writing/Popular Fiction from the University of Southern Maine, where she gained renown as the only coed in USM recorded history to inadvertently set herself and a critically acclaimed literary figure's home on fire in separate incidents during a single semester. Today, Jen lives in Maine, where she is busy working on the next Erin Solomon novel. She stays away from open flames whenever possible.

Customer Reviews