Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Sovereign Rule

Sovereign Rule

by Craig Rainey
Sovereign Rule

Sovereign Rule

by Craig Rainey


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, February 9


An elite corporate security operative is framed for a kidnapping, forcing him into a life and death struggle which threatens to reveal a plot that could lead to the end of the world as we know it.

Carson Brand believes he is leaving the problems he had with the DEA and the FBI behind when he gives up his work as a federal contractor. Taking a job with Sovereign Services, an elite private security firm, lands him once again into the complicated world of national and international intrigue. Framed for a kidnapping he did not commit, Brand has to elude the FBI's Abduction Task Force and a state police force convinced he is one of the FBI's most wanted.

Learning that one of their elite operatives has gone rogue, Sovereign Services acts quickly to salvage what is left of their spotless reputation and sends a team of their most deadly killers to rescue the daughter of one of the richest men in the world, and exact deadly retribution for Brand's betrayal.

Sovereign Rule follows Carson Brand's fall from grace from the most dangerous corporate security firm on the planet. His only chance to save the life of the girl he is accused of kidnapping, and his own, is to uncover a conspiracy that goes to the highest levels of the federal government. High-ranking officials focused on global power will stop at nothing to ensure their plans remain secret.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781737182047
Publisher: Craig Rainey Creative, LLC
Publication date: 12/21/2022
Series: Carson Brand Novel , #4
Pages: 266
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.60(d)

About the Author

Craig Rainey (1962 - ) is an American actor, author, screenwriter and musician. He was born in San Angelo, Texas and now resides in Austin. His Texas roots hail back to the original settlers of Coahuila y Tejas under Stephen F. Austin. He cowboyed professionally in south Texas. His first published novel was Massacre at Agua Caliente. The book is based upon the award-winning screenplay of the same title. The script has won numerous awards at film and screenwriting festivals including: Best Narrative Period Piece, Most Likely to be Produced as a Movie, and was Official Selection for many more. Craig Rainey won Best Break-out Writer for the script.

Customer Reviews