Space Opera and Planetary Romance Reader Guide

Space Opera and Planetary Romance Reader Guide

by Blue Tyson
3.5 4

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

Space Opera and Planetary Romance Reader Guide by Blue Tyson

A ratings guide for these sub-genres of Science Fiction, both by Author and by Type.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940011053498
Publisher: Blue Tyson
Publication date: 05/29/2010
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 267,491
File size: 889 KB

About the Author

Free SF and Not Free SF MegaBlog : freesf.strandedinoz.com/wordpress


Website : leighbrackett.blogspot.com


Twitter : twitter.com/bluetyson


Facebook : facebook.com/BlueTyson


Paolo Bacigalupi (ology) : paolobacigalupi.blogspot.com


Laird Barron (ology) : lairdbarron.blogspot.com


Leigh Brackett (ology) : leighbrackett.blogspot.com


Ted Chiang (ology) : tedchiang.blogspot.com


Greg Egan (ology) : borderguards.blogspot.com


James Enge (ology) : jamesenge.blogspot.com


Alastair Reynolds (ology) : alastairreynolds.blogspot.com


Cordwainer Smith (ology) : cordwainersmith.blogspot.com


Charles Stross (ology) : charlesstross.blogspot.com


Free SF Reader : freesf.blogspot.com


Not Free SF Reader : notfreesf.blogspot.com


Super Reader : superprose.blogspot.com


Space Opera Reader : spaceoperareader.blogspot.com


Year's Best SF Reader : yearsbestsf.blogspot.com


Free SF Best : freesfbest.blogspot.com


Australian SF Reader : ozsfbest.blogspot.com


SF Watcher : sfwatcher.blogspot.com


See here for more :-


archive.org/search.php?query=creator%3A%22Blue%20Tyson%22

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Space Opera and Planetary Romance Reader Guide 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago