Spark of the Everflame

Spark of the Everflame

by Penn Cole
Spark of the Everflame

Spark of the Everflame

by Penn Cole

Paperback

$19.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

When old secrets catch fire, everything will burn.

In a mortal world colonized by the gods and ruled over by the Descended, their cruel magic-wielding offspring, Diem Bellator yearns to escape the insular life of her poor village.

Her mother's sudden disappearance-and the discovery of a dangerous secret about her past-offer Diem an unexpected opportunity to enter the dark world of Descended royalty and unlock the web of mysteries her mother left behind.

With the dying King's handsome, mysterious heir watching her every move, and a ruthless mortal alliance recruiting her to join the growing civil war, Diem will have to navigate the unwritten rules of love, power, and politics in order to save her family-and all of mortalkind.

Spark of the Everflame is the first book in The Kindred's Curse Saga, a four-book fantasy romance series. This slow burn, enemies-to-lovers epic is perfect for lovers of magic, dragons, angst, and banter and will appeal to fans of books like A Court of Thorns and Roses, From Blood and Ash, Gild, and The Serpent & the Wings of Night.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9798988161707
Publisher: Penn Cole
Publication date: 05/31/2023
Series: The Kindred's Curse Saga
Pages: 436
Sales rank: 1,711
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.97(d)
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews