by E. J. Wenstrom


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 2


Being Chosen by the Gods doesn’t mean much when the Gods have abandoned you.

Jordan was raised to save his people from the war to come. All his life he trained to take down the rebel army of demigods and demons foretold to tear the middle realm of Terath to pieces in their determination to destroy the Gods.

Now, the war is finally here. But everything that made Jordan special has been stripped away from him—his prophetic ability to hear the Gods in Their creation, his leadership over his people, even his faith.

As the rebels send a new threat to take down Jordan and the people of Haven—the most powerful wizard of all the ages—Jordan has never felt more lost. So when the golem who served as Jordan’s only friend and childhood protector disappears, Jordan sets out to fix at least one thing in this dark, broken world—even if it means breaking into the Gods’ home and hunting Them down—and bring back a soul for Adem.

If you like Jeff Wheeler, Andrzej Sapkowski, Lindsay Buroker, D.K. Holmberg, or Sara C. Roethle, you’ll love this epic fantasy adventure complete with a golem!

“With each book, Wenstrom gives us more and more depth to her world and characters.” – Dark Fantasy Author, Danielle DeVor

What reviewers are saying:

★★★★★ “With each book, Wenstrom gives us more and more depth to her world and characters.”

★★★★★ “Great reading by a fantastic author. I borrowed this book from a friend and am planning on buying my own copy, so I can reread it whenever I wish.”

★★★★★ “I LOVED this book and will encourage my kids to read it, also. I know they will love it just as much.”

★★★★★ “Competently written, nicely paced, and intelligently plotted.”

★★★★★ “An unlikely hero, a golem. A perilous journey…Spellbinding story.”

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781949090611
Publisher: City Owl LLC
Publication date: 03/01/2020
Series: Chronicles of the Third Realm War , #3
Pages: 274
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.62(d)

Customer Reviews