Speak No Evil (Joe Donovan Series #4)

Speak No Evil (Joe Donovan Series #4)

by Martyn Waites


$24.66 $25.95 Save 5% Current price is $24.66, Original price is $25.95. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781605980966
Publisher: Pegasus Books
Publication date: 06/08/2010
Series: Joe Donovan Series , #4
Pages: 400
Product dimensions: 5.80(w) x 8.30(h) x 1.40(d)

About the Author

Martyn Waites is one of crime fiction's leading writers of neo-noir. He is the author of The Mercy Seat, Bone Machine, White Riot, and Speak No Evil. Waites lives in London.

What People are Saying About This

Ken Bruen

Martyn Waites is Britain’s answer to Michael Connelly and the Joe Donovan series is proof of that.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews