by Klaus Wunderlich


Product Details

Release Date: 03/12/1999
Label: Bell Records
UPC: 4011809890835
catalogNumber: 0989083


  1. Happy Danube
  2. Georgia on My Mind
  3. Piano Charly
  4. Theme from "Invitation to Dance"
  5. Petite Fleur
  6. Cielito Lindo
  7. Jealousy
  8. Theme from "Poet and Peasant"
  9. Dein Ist Mein Ganzes Herz
  10. Musik Unter Sternen
  11. Melody in F
  12. As Time Goes By
  13. Theme from "The Merry Widow"
  14. Perfidia

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews