Spellbound [Bonus Track]

Spellbound [Bonus Track]

by Paula Abdul

Product Details

Release Date: 07/31/2012
Label: Jdc Records
UPC: 5012981993320
catalogNumber: 33220


  1. The Promise of a New Day
  2. Rock House
  3. Rush Rush
  4. Spellbound
  5. Vibeology
  6. Will You Marry Me?
  7. U
  8. My Foolish Heart
  9. Blowing Kisses in the Wind
  10. To You
  11. Alright Tonight
  12. Good Night, My Love (Pleasant Dreams)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews