Spera: Ascension of the Starless Vol.1

Spera: Ascension of the Starless Vol.1

Hardcover

$17.36 $24.99 Save 31% Current price is $17.36, Original price is $24.99. You Save 31%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, September 21 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.
    Same Day delivery in Manhattan. 
    Details

Overview

Spera: Ascension of the Starless Vol.1 by Josh Tierney, Giannis Milonogiannis, Cecile Brun

The Starless Queen is plotting an invasion of Spera, and has sent the merciless General Zeal to secure its capital. Unfortunately for her, the Queen's obsession with killing Princesses Pira and Lono—her only daughter, and the last link to a conquered kingdom—has resulted in the pair learning of her plans through captured scouts. What began for the princesses as a hunt for treasure is now a perilous journey to warn the Speran King, leading Pira and Lono up a monster-infested mountain, through a village populated For new fans, this volume provide a great jumping-off point to start fresh within the world of Spera. For returning fans, it’s the start of a grand, new adventure, bigger and more dangerous than ever before, with all your favorite characters!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781608864140
Publisher: Archaia
Publication date: 11/25/2014
Series: Spera Series , #1
Pages: 176
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 9.10(h) x 0.80(d)
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

1. Tierney's Spera Vol. 1 was nominated for a 2013 Eisner Award in the “Best Publication for Teens (ages 13-17)” category. 2. Perfect for fans of The Legend of Zelda and other all ages fantasy novels and graphic novels alike. 3. Starless brings together the talents of Afu Chan, Giannis Milonogiannis, Atelier Sentô, Mindy Lee, Sourya Sihachakr and Valentin Seiche, as well as a host of incredibly talented backup artists to illustrate Josh Tierney's new tale of adventure, darkness, friendship and hope.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews