Spider Shepherd: SAS Volume 1

Spider Shepherd: SAS Volume 1

by Stephen Leather


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, July 25


Dan "Spider" Shepherd is the hero of the Sunday Times bestselling series written by Stephen Leather.

Before he was an undercover cop and MI5 officer, Spider was a soldier and a member of the elite SAS.

This collection of short stories, published in paperback for the first time, cover the period before Shepherd joined the SAS, how he enrolled in the SAS and acquired his nickname and detail his adventures in war-torn Sierra Leone. The stories introduce many of the characters that appear in the Spider Shepherd books.

The short stories are - Hard Targets, Natural Selection, Narrow Escape, Warning Order, Hostile Territory and Rough Diamonds

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781511708579
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 04/11/2015
Pages: 224
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.47(d)

About the Author

Stephen Leather is one of the UK's most successful thriller writers, an eBook and Sunday Times bestseller and author of the critically acclaimed Dan "Spider" Shepherd series and the Jack Nightingale supernatural detective novels. He is one of the country's most successful eBook authors and his eBooks have topped the Amazon Kindle charts in the UK and the US.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews