A Splash of Color, Bk 1

A Splash of Color, Bk 1

by Dennis Alexander (Composer)


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Written with teenagers in mind, these seven early-intermediate solos will inspire students to learn through imagery and play with feeling. Each piece is aptly named and will stretch students' imaginations to new heights. Titles: Blue Boogie * Forest Green * Gray Granite * Orange Soda * Pink Tulips * A Touch of Gold.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780739013168
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication date: 03/01/1990
Pages: 16
Product dimensions: 8.60(w) x 11.70(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews