by David Wood, Rick Chesler


by David Wood, Rick Chesler



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


1961- Space capsule Liberty Bell 7 crashes into the Atlantic Ocean and sinks in what was called an accident. But was it?

When Navy SEALs Dane Maddock and �Bones� Bonebrake are called upon to find the Liberty Bell 7 and recover its secret cargo, they find themselves caught up in a conspiracy from the Cold War era, and only they stand in the way of a powerful man bent on vengeance. Dane and Bones are back in another �Origins� adventure. Sunken ships, deadly creatures, dangerous enemies, mysteries from the past, and all the thrills your heart can stand await you in Splashdown!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149576104
Publisher: Gryphonwood Press
Publication date: 04/14/2014
Series: Dane Maddock Origins , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Pages: 186
Sales rank: 964,735
File size: 190 KB

About the Author

David Wood is the author of the popular action-adventure series, The Dane Maddock Adventures, as well as several stand-alone works and two series for young adults. Under his David Debord pen name he is the author of the Absent Gods fantasy series. When not writing, he co-hosts the Authorcast podcast. David and his family live in Santa Fe, New Mexico. Visit him online at www.davidwoodweb.com.

Rick Chesler is the author of the popular Tara Shores Thriller series and several other thrillers. Rick holds a Bachelor of Science in marine biology and has had a life-long interest in the ocean, its creatures and the people who call it their home. When not at work as a research project manager, he can be found scuba diving or traveling to research his next thriller idea. He currently lives in the Florida Keys with his wife and son. Visit him online at rickchesler.com.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items