Splintered Box Set

Splintered Box Set

by A G Howard


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


For fans of A. G. Howard’s Splintered series, a collectible box set featuring all three Alice in Wonderland–inspired titles in paperback. Splintered captures the grotesque madness of a mystical underland, as well as Alyssa Gardner’s pangs of first love and independence. In Unhinged, Alyssa is tempted away from high school and back to Wonderland for another dangerous quest. And Ensnared introduces Alyssa’s ultimate challenge: to rescue her two worlds and the people and netherlings she loves . . . even if it means challenging the Red Queen to a battle of wills and wiles. This captivating series, perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer, begs the question: Can anyone truly have their happily ever after?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781419728211
Publisher: ABRAMS
Publication date: 10/10/2017
Series: Splintered Series
Pages: 1232
Sales rank: 140,109
Product dimensions: 5.60(w) x 8.40(h) x 3.40(d)
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

A. G. Howard is the author of the New York Times bestselling Splintered series and is a huge fan of the classic Broadway musical The Phantom of the Opera. As a writer, A. G. is most at home weaving all things magical into everyday settings and scenes. When she is not writing, A. G. enjoys rollerblading, gardening, and visiting 18th century graveyards or abandoned buildings to appease her muse’s darker side. You can find her online at @AGHowardWrites or at AGHoward.com.

Customer Reviews