Spooktacular!

Spooktacular!

by Sienna Mercer

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99 $5.49 Save 9% Current price is $4.99, Original price is $5.49. You Save 9%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive supernatural series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into…


Olivia Abbott is used to vampires . . . After all, her twin sister Ivy is one! But she’s never believed in ghosts. That all changes at the Café Creative Halloween party, when Olivia meets a beautiful girl who’s dressed in a strange red gown and behaving super spookily! Ivy isn’t convinced . . . until she learns the legend of the tragic Calhoun sisters, who died over 100 years ago. Could Franklin Grove be haunted? One thing’s for certain – the twins are in for their spookiest Halloween ever!


These kinds of situations only happen in My Sister the Vampire.


A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance. Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg.


Have you collected all of ‘My Sister the Vampire’?



Switched 
Fangtastic! 
Revamped! 
Vampalicious! 
Take Two 
Love Bites 
Lucky Break
Star Style
Twin Spins!
Date with Destiny
Flying Solo
Stake Out!
Double Disaster!
Flipping Out!
Secrets and Spies
Fashion Frightmare
Spooktacular!
Fangs for the Memories

Look out for Sienna Mercer’s other great series, ‘My Brother the Werewolf’.


Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister – especially a twin. A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine . . . a vampire twin.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781780317076
Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
Publication date: 08/27/2015
Series: My Sister the Vampire Series , #17
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 256
Sales rank: 918,278
File size: 365 KB
Age Range: 8 - 11 Years

About the Author

Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister – especially a twin. A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine . . . a vampire twin.


Sienna Mercer lives in Toronto, Canada, with her two cats, Calypso and Angel. She does most of her writing in her attic, surrounded by photos of her travels. She doesn't have a twin sister, but has always wished that she did. She is the author of the series 'My Sister the Vampire'and the spin-off 'My Brother the Werewolf'.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Spooktacular! 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
H