Spring: New Life Everywhere

Spring: New Life Everywhere

by Janet Mcdonnell



Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


Spring: New Life Everywhere by Janet Mcdonnell

A delightful little mouse shows young readers the changes that take place in the animal world during each of the four seasons. Lots of fun and extremely educational, these wonderful stories colorfully depict the magic of each season. On the last page of each book, illustrations show things children do during that particular season.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780516406770
Publisher: Scholastic Library Publishing
Publication date: 08/01/1994
Series: Four Seasons Ser.
Pages: 32
Product dimensions: 9.50(w) x 7.25(h) x (d)
Age Range: 4 - 7 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews