B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Spring's Gentle Promise

Spring's Gentle Promise

by Janette Oke

Paperback(Repackaged Edition)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 30


Josh Jones realizes his family isn't typical, but it's the only life he's ever known. Aunt Lou, Gramps, Uncle Charlie, Grandpa—they all have shaped the young man he has become. But as he grows into manhood, Josh begins to face important questions about life, love, and faith. Three million books sold in the series!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780764208034
Publisher: Baker Publishing Group
Publication date: 05/01/2010
Series: Seasons of the Heart , #4
Edition description: Repackaged Edition
Pages: 256
Sales rank: 556,559
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 5.64(h) x 0.69(d)
Lexile: 820L (what's this?)

About the Author

Janette Oke, recipient of the 1992 ECP President's Award and the 1999 CBA Life Impact Award for her significant contribution to the Christian book industry, has also won both the Gold Medallion Award and the Christy Award for fiction. Her novels have sold nearly 30 million copies. Janette and her husband, Edward, live in Alberta, Canada.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items