Sprout Helps Out

Sprout Helps Out

by Rosie Winstead

NOOK Book(NOOK Kids)

$10.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

From the illustrator of Someday comes a girl-power charmer about helping Mom and making a sweet, sweet mess of it--perfect for Mother's Day, cleaning day, or any day

Sprout's small, but she's good at helping. She makes the bed (with Mom still in it), cooks (if cooking is overflowing the cereal bowl), vacuums (up the cat--almost), and looks after her baby sister Bea (like a champ). Sure, sometimes Sprout's plans backfire, but good intentions go a long way--and make life interesting besides. Yes, Sprout's mama loves her little helper, no matter how big the mess.

All about daughters and moms and helping each other out, this book is bursting with affection, charm, and wit--perfect for fans of Sophie Blackall and Lauren Child's Charlie and Lola series.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780698150492
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 03/20/2014
Sold by: Penguin Group
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 32
File size: 21 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range: 3 - 5 Years

About the Author

Rosie Winstead is an artist and designer and lives in Springfield, Missouri.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews