SPY DANCE

SPY DANCE

by Allan Topol

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940012792051
Publisher: Trab Publishing
Publication date: 07/18/2011
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 770,028
File size: 951 KB

About the Author

A graduate of Carnegie Institute of Technology who majored in chemistry,abandoned science and obtained a law degree from Yale University, Allan Topol is the national bestselling author of six novels of international intrigue. He is a partner in a major Washington law firm and practices environmental law. An avid wine collector and connoisseur, he has traveled extensively, researching dramatic locations for his novels. His next novel,THE CHINA GAMBIT, is the first in a new series and will be available in January 2012.You can join him on Facebook and please let him know if you would like to receive his free newsletter.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Spy Dance 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Hard to put this one down that's for sure! This book is better than I ever expected- Look forward to reading more of Mr.Topol's thrillers- I love the details he includes- He has certainly done his homework in research. A very talented writer- and a book that will keep you up late into the night!
Guest More than 1 year ago
The substance and suspense of this novel makes it fully enjoyable to read. It has the character depth and storyline movement of a Robert Ludlum novel. The story moves along well out of Israel, Paris, London, Saudi Arabia, and Washington. Fans of spy thriller novelas and conspiracy theories won't be too disappointed.
Guest More than 1 year ago
In the tradition of Clancy, Ludlum, Hagberg, Flannery, & Woods. A real good read.