Stalked to Death (Aspen Valley Sisters Series Book 1)

Stalked to Death (Aspen Valley Sisters Series Book 1)

by Sara Robbins

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The first book of the Aspen Valley Sisters Series
Veronika Mays is a world famous author. She has everything including a vicious stalker who has followed her around the world. She knows the stalker has killed someone in the quest to get to her but no one will believe her. She secretly travels to Colorado in an attempt to flee her attacker. She wants to be there for her little sisters wedding. Her sister, Lacey is about to marry the local sheriff. Vernie thought Wyatt could help and her sisters would be none the wiser, but now it seems she has brought the danger right to the people she loves most in the world. Follow the twist and turns as they countdown the days until either a wedding or a funeral. Veronika is the third sister from the popular Aspen Valley Inn and Events to Die for books. This story can stand alone but will allow fans to continue the stories of previous characters. Beautiful Colorado location, interesting characters and plenty of romance and suspense.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152426434
Publisher: Sara Robbins
Publication date: 10/22/2015
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 418 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews