Stalking the Moon: Wyrdwood Welcome #1

Stalking the Moon: Wyrdwood Welcome #1

by Angel Leigh McCoy


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 30


Viviane doesn't have time for disembodied voices or for magick.

Her family relies on her. She's in charge of a mentally ill mother, a sneaky grandfather, and a sexy (but delusional) fiancé. And yet, the whispers in her head are barging into Reality—with claws and teeth and murderous intent.

When her fiancé goes missing, she'll do anything to find him. If that means magical, mythical creatures hunt her down, then so be it. This could be the end of her life as she's known it, but well… Consequences be damned.

Wyrdwood: a new mythology for the 21st century…

STALKING THE MOON by Angel Leigh McCoy (Guild Wars 2, CONTROL, Dire Multiverse) is the first in a series of dark modern fantasy novels for the Wyrdwood Project—about a magical world that has always been there if you know where to look.

Escape with Viviane to where nothing is what it seems. Your ticket is just one click away. Scroll up and buy now.

If you like Ilona Andrews, Kim Harrison, Karen Marie Moning, K. F. Breene, B.R. Kingsolver, or Shayne Silvers, then you'll want to experience the wyrd awakening of Viviane Rose.

Contains mature themes.

Visit Angel at the following locations: GoodReads,, Facebook, Twitter

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781950427055
Publisher: Wily Writers
Publication date: 02/20/2020
Series: Wyrdwood Welcome , #1
Pages: 446
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.99(d)

Table of Contents

Chapters 1-39

Appendix of Character Vignettes: "Colin," "Malum Mara," and "Nathanatos"

Preview Chapter of Book #2: Jumping the Moon

Customer Reviews