by Krokus

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Product Details

Release Date: 11/05/2013
Label: Sireena Records
UPC: 4260182988213
catalogNumber: 4021


Disc 1

  1. Stampede
  2. Electric Man
  3. Rock'n'roll Gypsy
  4. Shotgun Boogie
  5. Nova-Zano
  6. Street Love

Disc 2

  1. Good Times
  2. She Drives Me Crazy
  3. In the Heart of the Night
  4. Rhythm of Love
  5. Wasteland
  6. You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Krokus   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews