Star Wars: The Phantom Menace: 6 stories in 1!

Star Wars: The Phantom Menace: 6 stories in 1!

by Lucasfilm Press

NOOK Book(NOOK Kids)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


The Star Wars saga begins! This collection features beautiful illustrations by Star Wars artist Brian Rood and six stories from the Star Wars prequel trilogy, including Short Negotiations, Escaping Naboo, The Path of a Podracer, A Different Path, Droid Attack!, and The Final Fight.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781368010719
Publisher: Disney Press
Publication date: 12/19/2017
Series: Lucasfilm Storybook (eBook)
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 58 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range: 6 - 8 Years

Customer Reviews