Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.




Product Details

Release Date:
La-La Land Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Keith Green   French Horn
Charlie Bisharat   Soloist,Electric Fiddle
Andy Butler   Bass
George Doering   Dobro,Soloist
Michael Graham   Celli
Mark Lawrence   Trombone
David Low   Celli
Patrick McCarthy   Bass
Tommy Morgan   Harmonica,Soloist
Bart Samolis   Bass,Soloist
Mark Summer   Celli
Robin Mayforth   Violin
Barbara Riccardi   Violin
Michael Grossman   Violin
Miriam Perkoff   Celli
Kay Stern   Violin,Concert Master
Dawn Dover   Violin
Jeff Budin   Trombone
David Schoenbrun   Bass
Wenyi Shih   Violin
Zachariah Spellman   Tuba
Peter Wahrhaftig   Tuba
Chris Bleth   Woodwind,Soloist
Shinji Eshima   Bass
Alicia Telford   French Horn
Ogura Yasushi   Violin
Roy Malan   Violin,Concert Master
Eric Achen   French Horn
Connie Gantsweg   Violin
Tom Hornig   Trombone
Philip Santos   Violin
Deborah Price   Violin
Ellyn Pesavento   Violin
Nora Pirquet   Celli
Larry Ragent   French Horn
Glen Swarts   French Horn
Richard Worn   Bass
Dawn Harms   Violin
Neli Nikolaeva   Violin
Christopher Lennertz   Conductor
Laura Albers   Violin
Meredith Brown   French Horn
Bruce Chrisp   Trombone
Julie Kim   Violin
Mia Kim   Violin
Mads Tolling   Violin
Terry Adams   Celli
Leighton Fong   Celli
Chuck Doud   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Soloist
Nina Flyer   Celli
Michelle Djokic   Celli
Barbara Bogatin   Celli
Emil Miland   Celli
Joe Edelberg   Violin
Scott Thornton   Trombone
Jonathan Mayer   Percussion,Soloist
M.B. Gordy   Percussion,Soloist
Steve D'amico   Bass
Vicky Ehrlich   Celli
Iris Stone   Violin
Heidi Wilcox   Violin
Eric Sung   Celli
David Ridge   Trombone
Chris Cooper   French Horn
Candace Guirao   Violin
Adrienne Herbert   Violin
Kevin Rivard   French Horn
Julie Feldman   Celli
Jon Lancelle   Bass
Vanessa Ruotolo   Celli
Farley Pearce   Celli

Technical Credits

Leslie Ann Jones   Engineer
Philip White   Programming
Andrew Kinney   Arranger,Orchestration
Jason Swan   Management
Matt Levine   Producer,Liner Notes,Score Producer
Michael V. Gerhard   Executive Producer
Christopher Lennertz   Composer,Liner Notes
Matt Verboys   Executive Producer
Todd Haberman   Programming
Anthony Caruso   Engineer
Joel Yarger   Engineer
Brandon Roberts   Arranger,Orchestration,Additional Music
Andre J. H. Zweers   Pro-Tools
Dan Goldwasser   Art Direction
Chuck Doud   Executive Producer
Justin Fields   Licensing
Keith Leary   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews