Stark Security: Collection (Books 1-3)

Stark Security: Collection (Books 1-3)

by J. Kenner


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, February 2


They’ll take any risk to get the job done.

Charismatic. Dangerous. Sexy as hell.

Meet the elite team at Stark Security.

In true J. Kenner style, this book was filled with the perfect amount of deception, lies, action and angst.” - The Overflowing Bookcase

This Collection includes:

Shattered With You

Broken With You

Ruined With You

Shadows of You(ashort story that is a prequel to Broken With You)

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781949925944
Publisher: Martini & Olive
Publication date: 04/28/2020
Pages: 774
Sales rank: 809,071
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 1.54(d)

About the Author

A former attorney, J. Kenner (aka Julie Kenner) is the New York Times, USA Today, Publishers Weekly, Wall Street Journal, and #1 International bestselling author of over one-hundred novels, novellas and short stories in a variety of genres including erotic romance, paranormal and contemporary romance, women's fiction, urban fantasy, and paranormal mommy lit. Visit her website at to learn more and to connect with JK through social media!

Customer Reviews