State of Grace

State of Grace

by M. Lauryl Lewis


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, September 26?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


State of Grace by M. Lauryl Lewis

Would you like a signed copy of this book? You can order one by visiting and clicking "SHOP!" at the top!

Living on Mt. Rainier, Gus and Zoe are faced with a tough decision; stay and face starvation, or leave and face the dead that wait lower in elevation. The group will encounter new dangers and struggle to find themselves and each other again. The dead are more ruthless than ever, and the living more desperate. Natural disasters, a new threat from the dead, and tragic losses will either break Zoe and Gus apart or drive them closer together.

Book six of the Grace Series. Haven't read book one yet? You can get Grace Lost for FREE on all major e-book platforms.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781542533386
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 01/11/2017
Pages: 204
Sales rank: 1,057,647
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.47(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

State of Grace 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The series was excellent. I felt the cost was too much for each book only being 150 to 200 some odd pages. My bad for not checking first.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read the first 5 books, after awhile the same things happen again and again. Wish the books were longer could have combined 2 books for just one for $6.99, however I would like to see what happens to the group as they go along their way. Hope this 6th book is the ending.