Stay Inside

Stay Inside

by Sound the Alarm


Product Details

Release Date: 07/17/2007
Label: Geffen Records
UPC: 0602517345560
catalogNumber: 000903302

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sound the Alarm   Primary Artist
Howard Benson   Keyboards
Phil X.   Guitar
Cody Jancovic   Vocals,Group Member
Brian Chiusano   Guitar,Group Member
Colin Ellis   Bass,Group Member
Rick Stephans   Drums,Group Member
Joe Brule   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Howard Benson   Programming,Producer
Mike Plotnikoff   Engineer
Patrick McDowell   Management
Hatsukazu "Hatch" Inagaki   Engineer
Marc VanGool   Guitar Techician
Jon Nicholson   Drum Technician
Sound the Alarm   Composer
Todd Russell   Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews