Steady Rollin' Man

Steady Rollin' Man

by Don Haupt


Product Details

Release Date: 01/27/2004
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0829757491622
catalogNumber: 5637319839


  1. Steady Rollin' Man
  2. Black Betty
  3. Come on in My Kitchen
  4. Katie Mae
  5. Dark Was the Night
  6. Death Don't Have No Mercy
  7. John the Revelator
  8. Travelin' Riverside Blues
  9. Empire State Express
  10. Phonograph Blues
  11. Red Cross Store
  12. Intro
  13. Goodnight Irene
  14. One Kind Favor

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Don Haupt   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews