Steppin' Out: Astaire at MGM

Steppin' Out: Astaire at MGM

by Fred Astaire


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/19/1993
Label: Sony
UPC: 0074644771220
catalogNumber: 47712


  1. Steppin' out with My Baby  - Fred Astaire
  2. It Only Happens When I Dance with You  - Fred Astaire
  3. A Couple of Swells  - Judy Garland
  4. You'd Be Hard to Replace  - Fred Astaire
  5. Shoes with Wings On  - Fred Astaire
  6. They Can't Take That Away from Me  - Fred Astaire
  7. My One and Only Highland Fling  - Ginger Rogers
  8. Where Did You Get That Girl?  - Fred Astaire
  9. My Sunny Tennessee/So Long Oo-Long (How Long You Gonna Be Gone?) ...  - Red Skelton
  10. Nevertheless (I'm in Love with You)  - Red Skelton
  11. You're All the World to Me  - Fred Astaire
  12. How Could You Believe Me When I Said I Loved You When You Know ...  - Jane Powell
  13. Bachelor Dinner Song  - Fred Astaire
  14. Baby Doll  - Fred Astaire
  15. Triplets  - Nanette Fabray
  16. By Myself  - Fred Astaire
  17. Got a Bran' New Suit  - Fred Astaire
  18. Stereophonic Sound  - Janis Paige
  19. All of You  - Cyd Charisse
  20. The Ritz Roll and Rock  - Fred Astaire

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews