Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Stereo Sushi, Vol. 5: Wasabi

Stereo Sushi, Vol. 5: Wasabi


Product Details

Release Date:
Stereo Sushi


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nico Gomez   Bass,Background Vocals
Carlos Goméz   Percussion
Kenny O. Bobien   Vocals
James Preston   Keyboards,Vocals
Matthias Heilbronn   Keyboards
Davide Giovanni   Drums
Gene Perez   Bass
Lino Rocha   Vocals,Background Vocals
Billie Godfrey   Vocals
Paul Booth   Tenor Saxophone
J. Michael Walker   Bass,Guitar
Julien Bendall   Keyboards
Mark Edwards   Keyboards
Luis Bravo   Trumpet
Alice Russell   Vocals
Tristan Banks   Percussion
Williams Cumberbache   Percussion
Angel Montejano   Guitar
Mark Ralph   Bass,Guitar
Darren J. Bell   Vocals
K Boy Brooks   Guitar,Keyboards
Michael "Ciro" Cirincione   Guitar,Background Vocals
Nestor Garcia   Guitar,Background Vocals
Isabel Fructuoso   Vocals
Rob Killips   Trombone
Malibu DeBumbum Singers   Vocals
Menga   Conga
Albert Merendez   Keyboards
Pepe Montoya   Flute
Tolo Servera   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Hugo Socrate   Percussion
Lorenzo Fontana   Flute

Technical Credits

Robin Gibb   Composer
Barry Gibb   Composer
Kenny O. Bobien   Producer
Rob Fleming   Producer
Maurice Gibb   Composer
Kent   Composer,Producer
Peter Link   Producer
Jacques Morali   Composer
Steve Middleton   Producer
Matthias Heilbronn   Arranger,Producer
Eden Ahbez   Composer
Little Big Bee   Remixing
Rob Gaasterland   Producer
Costantino Padovano   Producer,Executive Producer
Ivan Iacobucci   Arranger,Producer
Neil Reid   Composer
Craig Jensen   Arranger,Producer
Sandy Rivera   Composer
Big Moses   Producer
Angola Russell   Arranger
Pepe Lopez   Composer
DJ Chus   Producer
Ben Mitchell   Producer,Engineer
Patrick Cole   Composer,Producer
Moise Laporte   Engineer
Eric Fructuoso   Composer
Ralf Gum   Producer,Remixing
Julien Bendall   Composer,Producer
Chris Fleming   Producer
Alice Russell   Composer
Nick Bennett   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Roger Wickham   Composer
DJ Kiko Navarro   Producer
Dave Penn   Producer
Carla Alexandar   Composer
Louis Botella   Producer
Praful   Composer,Producer
Daniel Testas   Producer
Bart Thimbles   Executive Producer
Mark Ralph   Composer
James Vyner   Producer
Roland Beigler   Producer
Isabel Fructuoso   Composer
Shuji Hirose   Executive Producer
Vincent Kwok   Composer,Producer
DJ Luka   Producer
Chus L. Esteban   Composer
Italo Perez   Producer
Alex Puddu   Composer
Morten Varano   Composer
Yoko Matsuyama   Composer
Matt Steele   Composer
David Penn   Composer
James Reynolds   Arranger,Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews