Stolen by the Alien Prince (A Scifi Alien Romance Novel)

Stolen by the Alien Prince (A Scifi Alien Romance Novel)

by Celia Kyle, Anne Hale
Stolen by the Alien Prince (A Scifi Alien Romance Novel)

Stolen by the Alien Prince (A Scifi Alien Romance Novel)

by Celia Kyle, Anne Hale

eBook

$4.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

This alien warrior prince never had a problem taking what he wanted... until he met her.

When alien warrior Kozien Lorrz left behind life as the heir to his planet's throne to run a team that hunts down missing things, his father swore he'd make him regret the decision. According to the king, leaving his duties behind was a mistake, and taking his brothers was an act of *treason*.

Now, with business dwindling, Kozien is forced to send a message into the universe that his team is offering a pro-bono case—a move that could draw in new clients *or* alert their father to their whereabouts.

Gianna Clay needs help locating her missing brother, but local authorities are none too keen to help the human woman—not only due to her dicey past but because rumor has it her brother fell in with the D'Narvius, a vicious, monstrous race known for drugs and murder.

Her only hope of finding him comes in the form of an advertisement. But when the grim, all-too-sexy alien warrior arrives, his gruff arrogance has her ready to call the whole thing off. That is until digging into her brother's disappearance uncovers a dark and sinister plot that could affect the *entire galaxy*.

Now the two must put their differences aside, no matter the cost.

Fans of Ruby Dixon, Tana Stone, and Presley Hall will love this romantic journey through space with darkly arrogant warriors and the human women lucky enough to cross their paths.

Scroll up and click to start reading this scorching hot sci-fi alien romance today!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940186092186
Publisher: Summerhouse Publishing
Publication date: 02/01/2024
Series: Rogue Warriors of Lorr , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 21,053
File size: 1 MB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews