Stone Soldiers (Omnibus #1)

Stone Soldiers (Omnibus #1)

by C.E. Martin

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A collection of the first three books in the Stone Soldiers series:

Mythical--two teens are drawn into a world of supernatural warfare when they stumble across the petrified body of Colonel Mark Kenslir in the Arizona desert. Kenslir returns to life but suffers from partial amnesia. With the help of the two teens, he sets out to recover his memories and complete his last mission--stop a prehistoric shapeshifter that steals the shaoe and memories of victims by tearing out and eating their hearts.

Brothers in Stone--Colonel Kenslir sets out to rebuild his team of super soldiers when reports arrive that a new shapeshifter is on the loose in America. But this shapeshifter is not alone. Now two prehistoric monsters are on the loose and decide to take the fight to the Colonel.

Blood and Stone--the last shapeshifter attacks Alcatraz, stealing the hearts of the many paranormal beings imprisned there. Fleeing to Mexico, it poses as the Mayan blood god Kukulcan and begins gathering followers and sacrifices. Colonel Kenslir and his team head south to stop the shapeshifter with an unlikely ally--Dr. Laura Olson, vampire, and the sole survivor of the Alcatraz slaughter.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940044547339
Publisher: C.E. Martin
Publication date: 05/21/2013
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 829,125
File size: 1 MB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

A Desert Storm-era USAF veteran, C.E. served four years in uniform before returning home to Indiana and worked for seventeen years as a criminal investigator. A long-time fan of pulp fiction and men's adventure, C.E. was first inspired to write by classics like The Destroyer and Doc Savage. When not authoring the latest in his own Stone Soldiers military thriller series, C.E. can be found watching B-movies with his kids or battling virtual communists on X-Box.

Customer Reviews