Stop Following Me, Moon!

Stop Following Me, Moon!

by Darren Farrell

NOOK Book(NOOK Kids)

$10.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

A hungry bear’s big appetite leads to a lesson about sharing in this silly story perfect for fans of Mo Willems’ Pigeon books
 
Bear is hungry. So hungry that when he spies a squirrel's berry snack, he can't help taking the whole berry bush. Then, when he wanders past a busy beehive, Bear knows he's hit the jackpot. But someone is on to him—the moon! Or so Bear thinks. Before he knows it, Bear is on the run with his stolen snacks, causing a whole lot of trouble for the other animals in the forest.
 
With big laughs, silly surprises, and a read-aloud-ready refrain, this picture book is perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Mo Willems.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780399187070
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 04/19/2016
Sold by: Penguin Group
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 40
File size: 55 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range: 3 - 5 Years

About the Author

Darren Farrell is the author-illustrator of Thank You, Octopus, which received a starred review from Kirkus Reviews, was an NPR Great Reads List Staff Pick, and was a Huffington Post Best Picture Books of 2014 honorable mention. Darren lives, for the time being, with his family in Seoul, South Korea, where he always makes sure there are no monsters under his son's bed.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews