Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.



by Black Gold Massive

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Don't Give Up Now
  2. Set Me Free
  3. Cast No Shadow
  4. Call Me Anytime
  5. When Did You Go
  6. Just Make a Move (And Be Yourself)
  7. Sometimes It Snows in April
  8. Introduce Me to Love
  9. Let It Flow (Sausalito Calling)
  10. I Do
  11. Don't Give Up Now
  12. [Untitled Track]
  13. [Untitled Track]
  14. [Untitled Track]
  15. [Untitled Track]
  16. [Untitled Track]
  17. [Untitled Track]
  18. [Untitled Track]
  19. [Untitled Track]
  20. [Untitled Track]
  21. [Untitled Track]
  22. [Untitled Track]
  23. [Untitled Track]
  24. [Untitled Track]
  25. [Untitled Track]
  26. [Untitled Track]
  27. [Untitled Track]
  28. [Untitled Track]
  29. [Untitled Track]
  30. [Untitled Track]
  31. [Untitled Track]
  32. [Untitled Track]
  33. [Untitled Track]
  34. [Untitled Track]
  35. [Untitled Track]
  36. [Untitled Track]
  37. [Untitled Track]
  38. [Untitled Track]
  39. [Untitled Track]
  40. [Untitled Track]
  41. [Untitled Track]
  42. Set Me Free

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Black Gold Massive   Primary Artist
Robin Jones   Percussion,Conga
Cindy Mizelle   Vocals,Group Member
Phil Nelson   Drums
Simon T. Bramley   Synthesizer,Electric Bass,Clavinet,Group Member

Technical Credits

Prince   Composer
Phil Davis   Composer
Anthony Coleman   Composer
Lisa Coleman   Composer
Dave Darlington   Engineer,Vocal Arrangements
Benny Diggs   Composer,Vocal Arrangements
Wendy Melvoin   Composer
Cindy Mizelle   Vocal Arrangements
Noel Gallagher   Composer
Kevin Pitts   Composer
A. Brooks   Composer
Chris Morgans   Composer
Simon T. Bramley   Arranger,Programming,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews