Storming the Citadel

Storming the Citadel

by Rachel Barton Pine


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/02/2008
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0656194700020
catalogNumber: 5637440215


  1. The Star-Splangled Banner
  2. Thunderstruck/Back in Black
  3. Sunday, Bloody Sunday
  4. Cowboys from Hell
  5. Blow Up the Outside World
  6. Paranoid
  7. Fade to Black
  8. Caprice #24 in A Minor
  9. Heartbreaker/Black Dog/Stairway to Heaven
  10. Symphony of Destruction I
  11. Symphony of Destruction II
  12. All Apologies/Smells Like Teen Spirit
  13. Passacaglia for Violin and Cello
  14. The Spirit of the Radio
  15. One

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews