Pub. Date:
Strange Currency: Book One of the York House Trilogy

Strange Currency: Book One of the York House Trilogy

by Kaitee McDaniel


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, October 26


The first installment of The York House Trilogy, Strange Currency is the story of Veryn Calise and the York family, who have a rather unusual occupation. This novel explores ideas of morality, love, and family through adventure, suspense, and romance. Each character is led on a personal journey of self-discovery and finding their own meaning in a world where even life itself is for sale. Strange Currency tugs on the heartstrings, stimulates the mind, and leads readers on a fantastic journey where they themselves will make new discoveries about the decisions each person makes regarding life and lovethe strangest of currencies.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781546225997
Publisher: AuthorHouse
Publication date: 03/08/2018
Pages: 138
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.32(d)

Customer Reviews