Strange Land [Bonus Tracks]

Strange Land [Bonus Tracks]

by Box of Frogs

CD(Bonus Tracks)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/08/2011
Label: Esoteric
UPC: 5013929735422
catalogNumber: 2973542

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Box of Frogs   Primary Artist
Rory Gallagher   Guitar,Slide Guitar,Electric Sitar
Steve Hackett   Guitar
Jimmy Page   Guitar
Graham Parker   Vocals
Roger Chapman   Vocals
Ian Dury   Vocals
Graham Gouldman   Rhythm Guitar
Geraint Watkins   Piano
Jim McCarty   Group Member
David Clayton   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Chris Dreja   Group Member
John Fiddler   Vocals
John Knightsbridge   Guitar
D'zal Martin   Guitar,Electric Guitar,Soloist
Max Middleton   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Paul Samwell-Smith   Group Member
Peter-John Vettese   Synthesizer,Synthesizer Strings
Carroll Thompson   Background Vocals
Julie Roberts   Background Vocals
Peter-John Vetesse   Synthesizer,Keyboards

Technical Credits

Graham Gouldman   Composer
Jim McCarty   Composer
Jeremy Allom   Engineer
Louis Austin   Engineer
Chris Dreja   Composer
Gary Edwards   Engineer
John Fiddler   Composer
Simon Hanhart   Engineer
Paul Samwell-Smith   Composer,Producer
Stephen Street   Engineer
Phil Smee   CD Package Design
Malcolm Dome   Liner Notes
Mark Powell   Reissue Research,Reissue Concept
Graham O'Connor   Composer
John H. Howard   Original Illustration

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews