Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Strange Pleasures: Further Sounds of the Decca Underground 1966-75

Strange Pleasures: Further Sounds of the Decca Underground 1966-75


Product Details

Release Date:
Universal Uk


Album Credits

Technical Credits

Justin Hayward   Composer
Steve Hillage   Composer
Michael Pinder   Composer
Ray Thomas   Composer
Darryl Way   Composer
Miller Anderson   Composer
Mick Farren   Composer
Bill Fay   Composer
Davy Graham   Composer
David Kubinec   Composer
Alvin Lee   Composer
Phil Lynott   Composer
Steve Bailey   Composer
Tony Banks   Composer
Ron Bending   Composer
David Birkett   Composer
Sid Bishop   Composer
Ron Caines   Composer
Tony Clarkson   Composer
Richard Coughlan   Composer
Peter Dunton   Composer
Peter Filleul   Composer
Don Gallucci   Composer
Derek Griffiths   Composer
Pye Hastings   Composer
Jeff Hawks   Composer
John Hodkinson   Composer
Mike Rutherford   Composer
Terry W. Sims   Composer
Dave Sinclair   Composer
Richard Sinclair   Composer
Vic Smith   Composer
Stephen Sparkes   Composer
Hudson Whittaker   Composer
Geoffrey Browne   Composer
Tony Rees   Composer
Samy Birnbach   Composer
John Hebron   Composer
Denny Gerrard   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews